Author Topic: AFCAD file  (Read 6197 times)

Offline EHM-1001 Robert

  • Global Moderator
  • Intergalactic!!
  • **
  • Posts: 3,790
  • Karma: 0
AFCAD file
« on: June 21, 2009, 07:50:33 pm »
Dear mates,

Is there anybody who have a working triple runway 18-36 working ? In the default Cloud9 AFCAD file Polderbaan is completely closed. If I open it as should be, stupid AI ATC will guide all planes to there, landing even from closed direction too...  :-\

AMD X4-955 3.2GHz / Gigabyte 770T / 4 GB DDR / Gigabyte GTS450 1GB DDR
Samsung 226BW@1680x1050 / WinXP.3 / FS9.1 / FSX.1 / Saitek Cyborg 3DGold

Offline EHM-1465 Dominic

  • Administrator
  • Intergalactic!!
  • ***
  • Posts: 3,529
  • Karma: 10
  • VA Management
Re: AFCAD file
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2009, 08:54:30 pm »
There's a fairly recent addon AFCAD for the Cloud9 scenery at Flightsim.com - http://www.flightsim.com/kdl.php?fid=133251.

Maybe that will improve things?
Dom Mahon // EHM-1465
VA Management

Offline EHM-1001 Robert

  • Global Moderator
  • Intergalactic!!
  • **
  • Posts: 3,790
  • Karma: 0
Re: AFCAD file
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2009, 05:40:43 pm »
Thank you Dom ! Although the auther said himself there are unlogic bugs in the ATC runway preference, as he found himself bugs while using his own file... I will try it anyway next time ;)

AMD X4-955 3.2GHz / Gigabyte 770T / 4 GB DDR / Gigabyte GTS450 1GB DDR
Samsung 226BW@1680x1050 / WinXP.3 / FS9.1 / FSX.1 / Saitek Cyborg 3DGold